ICAND 2016

 

International Conference on Applications in Nonlinear Dynamics

 
 

Denver, Colorado, Aug. 28- Sept. 1, 2016

 
 

 

Organizers

 

 

General Chair


Dr. Visarath In

Spawar Systems Center, Code 71730
53560 Hull Street
San Diego, CA 92152-5001, USA

 

Phone: +1 (619) 553-9287

Fax: +1 (619) 553-1269
email: visarath@spawar.navy.mil

Committee Organizers


Professor Antonio Palacios (account and finances)

Department of Mathematics
San Diego State University
Office: GMCS 589

5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-7720

 

phone: +1 (619) 594-6808
fax: +1 (619) 594-6746
e-mail: palacios@sciences.sdsu.edu

 

Dr. Patrick Longhini

Spawar Systems Center, Code 71730
53560 Hull Street
San Diego, CA 92152-5001, USA

 

phone: +1 (619) 553-5089

email: patrick.longhini@navy.mil

secondary email: patlonghini@gmail.com

 

Dr. Michael F. Shlesinger

Office of Naval Research (ONR)
Physical Sciences Division
Office of Naval Research, code 30
875 N. Randolph St., Suite 1475

Arlington, VA 22217

 

phone: +1 (703) 696-4220

email: shlesim@onr.navy.mil

 

Dr. Adi Bulsara

Spawar Systems Center, Code 71730
53560 Hull Street
San Diego, CA 92152-5001, USA

 

phone: +1 (619) 553-1595

email: bulsara@spawar.navy.mil


 

Dr. Chitra Nayak

Assistant Professor

Department Of Physics, Tuskegee University

1200 W. Montgomery Rd., Tuskegee Inst, AL  36088 

 

email: cnayak@mytu.tuskegee.edu



Professor Hiroyuki Torikai

Department of Computer Science,
Kyoto Sangyo University
Address: Motoyama, Kamigamo, Kita-Ku,
Kyoto 603-8555, Japan

 

email: torikai@cse.kyoto-su.ac.jp

 


Professor Mark L. Spano

Arizona State University

School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering

501 East Tyler Mall

Building ECG, Suite 334

Tempe, AZ, 85287-9709, USA

 

phone: +001 (480) 965-7441

email: mark.spano@asu.edu